About MSI

MSI Staff

Executive Director

Linda Vytlacil

Chief Executive Officer, Interim

 
Executive Director

Barbara Kahn

Executive Director
Call with questions about research programs, projects and policies; competitions; business and researcher referrals; general academic matters; own research.
Email: kahn@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Kate Grey

VP, Programming and Chief Experience Officer
Call with questions about member benefits, how to connect with other members and academics, member roundtables, or to nominate Trustees to your organization.
Phone: 617-395-0266
Email: kate@msi.org

Liza Hostetler-Ingalls

Administrative Specialist
Call with questions about purchasing publications and general administrative matters.
Phone: 617-395-0352 
Email: liza@msi.org

 

Susan Keane

Publisher
Call with questions about MSI working papers, books, and digital and print content.
Phone: 617-395-0358
Email: skeane@msi.org

 

Brian Kostantin

Chief Growth Officer
Call with questions about MSI membership.
Phone: 617-395-0224
Email: bkostantin@msi.org

 

Sherry Pincus

Research Program Director
Call with questions about MSI Research.
Phone: 617-395-0257
Email: sherry@msi.org

 

Alex Prentice

Events and Engagement Manager
Call with questions regarding MSI Conferences and Events.
Phone: 617-395-0253
Email: aprentice@msi.org

 

Michelle Scerbin

Member Engagement Manager
Call with questions about optimizing your MSI membership.
Phone: 617-395-0230
Email: mscerbin@msi.org

 

Tasia Stavropoulos

Manager of Finance and Administration
Call with questions about administration and financial matters.
Phone: 617-395-0375
Email: tasia@msi.org

 

Earl Taylor

Chief Knowledge Officer
Call with questions about corporate membership and funding sources for research programs.
Phone: 617-395-0269 
Email: etaylor@msi.org