About MSI

MSI Staff

Marni Zea Clippinger

President and Chief Executive Officer
Call with questions about membership, conference programs, roundtables, Executive Committee, and corporate and academic contacts.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×226
Email: mclippinger@msi.org

 

Carl F. Mela

Executive Director
Call with questions about research programs, projects and policies; competitions; business and researcher referrals; general academic matters; own research.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×225

 

Earl Taylor

Chief Marketing Officer
Call with questions about corporate membership and funding sources for research programs.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×239
Email: etaylor@msi.org

 

Salena Casha

Manager of Information Systems and Enterprise Architecture
Call with questions about the MSI website and systems.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×223
Email: scasha@msi.org

 

Hanna German

Communications and Information Systems Associate
Call with questions about the MSI website and conference registration.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×233
Email: hgerman@msi.org

 

Kate Grey

Director of Corporate Engagement
Call with questions about member benefits, how to connect with other members and academics, member roundtables, or to nominate Trustees to your organization.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×228
Email: kate@msi.org

 

Susan Keane

Editorial Director
Call with questions about MSI Reports, working papers, Relevant Knowledge Series, MSI Review, and Insights from MSI.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×232
Email: skeane@msi.org

 

Brian Kostantin

Director of Finance and Administration
Call with questions about administration and financial matters.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×230
Email: bkostantin@msi.org

 

Alex Prentice

Office and Conference Coordinator
Call with questions regarding MSI publications and membership.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×221
Email: aprentice@msi.org

 

Christen Stumpf

Conference and Program Manager
Call with questions about MSI meetings.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×227
Email: christen@msi.org

 

Gordon Wyner

Research Director
Contact with questions about MSI Research and Funding.
Phone: 617-491-2060 ×231
Email: gordon@msi.org