About MSI

MSI Staff

Cheryl Cramer Toto

President and Chief Executive Officer
Call with questions about membership, conference programs, roundtables, Executive Committee, and corporate and academic contacts.
Phone: 617-395-0255 
Email: cheryl@msi.org

 

Carl F. Mela

Executive Director
Call with questions about research programs, projects and policies; competitions; business and researcher referrals; general academic matters; own research.
Phone: 617-395-0370

 

Earl Taylor

Chief Knowledge Officer
Call with questions about corporate membership and funding sources for research programs.
Phone: 617-395-0269 
Email: etaylor@msi.org

 

Scott Beatty

Director of Member Development
Call with questions about MSI Membership.
Phone: 617-395-0375
Email: sbeatty@msi.org

 

Hanna German

Manager of Digital Experience
Call with questions about the MSI website and conference registration.
Phone: 617-395-0258 
Email: hgerman@msi.org

 
 

Liza Hostetler-Ingalls

Administrative Specialist
Call with questions about purchasing publications and general administrative matters.
Phone: 617-395-0352 
Email: liza@msi.org

 

Kate Grey

VP, Programming and Chief Experience Officer
Call with questions about member benefits, how to connect with other members and academics, member roundtables, or to nominate Trustees to your organization.
Phone: 617-395-0266
Email: kate@msi.org

 

Susan Keane

Publisher
Call with questions about MSI Reports, working papers, Relevant Knowledge Series, MSI Review, and Insights from MSI.
Phone: 617-395-0358
Email: skeane@msi.org

 

Brian Kostantin

VP, Finance & Planning, and Chief Operating Officer
Call with questions about administration and financial matters.
Phone: 617-395-0224
Email: bkostantin@msi.org

 

Sherry Pincus

Research Program Director
Call with questions about MSI Research.
Phone: 617-395-0257
Email: sherry@msi.org

 

Alex Prentice

Events and Engagement Manager
Call with questions regarding MSI Conferences and Events.
Phone: 617-395-0253
Email: aprentice@msi.org